Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for creating a master plan and Zoning Regulations for the Town of Whitingham. The Chair of the Commission is Bradford Lackey; other members include Linda Donaghue, Peter Barus, Keith Thompson, and Joe Saladino. To contact the Planning Commission please call the Town Clerk at (802) 368-7887 Mailing Address: Planning Commission PO Box 529 Jacksonville, VT 05342

Main Street Jacksonville Vermont

Important Forms:

Additional Information

Quick Links

Town Departments Listing
Town File Cabinet

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.