Library Programs and Events

Will you be at our next event? Join us for author readings, children’s events, and more! We hope to see you at the library soon.

Book Discussion Group

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 5:00pm

Posted: 01/25/24

Our Book Group meets on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 5 pm
Please cll 802-368-7506 for more details. 

TITLES FOR THE WHITINGHAM ETC. BOOK GROUP FOR 2024 .

January: THE PARIS APARTMENT/LUCY FOLEY explores how loyalty & inherent survival instincts can be exploited for wealth and security. (Published February 2022)

February: THE GENIUS OF BIRDS/JENNIFER ACKERMAN info on a bird's intelligence 04/15)


Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 5:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 9:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Monday, July 15, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 2 pm - 7 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 2:00pm

Posted: 01/29/24
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 2 pm - 7 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 2:00pm

Posted: 01/29/24
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar