Library Programs and Events

Will you be at our next event? Join us for author readings, children’s events, and more! We hope to see you at the library soon.

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Monday, July 15, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Monday, July 15, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 2 pm - 7 pm

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 2:00pm

Posted: 01/29/24
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 2 pm - 7 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 2:00pm

Posted: 01/29/24
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 2:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar

Blueberry Festival - Music and Market Event!

Friday, July 26, 2024 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Posted: 04/22/23

Deerfield Valley Blueberry Festival  Kick-off!
Music & Market 2024
Friday July 26th 4 pm — 7pm

Featuring the Jacksonville Blues Band

Market vendors; including local farms, crafters, bakers, and more.
        
Kids activities.

VENDORS WANTED!!! SEE ATTACHED APPLICATION.


PDF icon 2024 Blueberry Vendors wanted.pdf
PDF icon 2024 Blueberry Market Application.pdf
Friday, July 26, 2024 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar

Library Open 9 am - 2 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:00am
Add to Calendar

Library Open 10 am - 4 pm

Monday, July 29, 2024 - 10:00am

Posted: 01/29/24
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 10:00am
Add to Calendar