Memorial Day Committee

The Memorial Day Committee is responsible Memorial Day celebrations in the Town. Committee member is Dave Farrington (802) 368-7456.  We have two vacancies on this committee.  Please contact Dave Farrington at (802) 368-7456 or Gig Zboray at (802) 368-7500 if you are interested in becoming a member.


Quick Links

Town Departments Listing
Town File Cabinet

Visit our File Cabinet for announcements, forms, records, and reports — all in one handy place. You'll find Agendas and Minutes, Annual Reports, Application Forms, the Town Charter, Election Results, Ordinances, and Policies.